Our team is dedicated to providing genuine and attentive hospitality, and we appreciate you acknowledging their efforts. He will demand to know which floor and room your going to each time you pass. While staying at this property, you'll be 2.2 km from Oreste Blake Johnson Park and 3.4 km from Don … Tripadvisor : Let's Hyde Resort & Villas, พัทยา: 104 รีวิวนักท่องเที่ยว ภาพ, อันดับ #51 จาก 708 โรงแรม ในพัทยา ราคา และได้ 4.5 จาก 5 คะแนนใน Tripadvisor Are there any historical sites close to Hyde Resort and Residences - SOHO Program? We always want to provide the best experience possible for our guests, so we're happy she left you with a great impression. Due to social distancing, the 4 elevators were a challenge during peak times. We value hearing from our patrons as this lets us know where we need to focus our attention to better improve our guest experience. Accommodations at this 4-star resort have kitchens with full-sized refrigerators/freezers, stovetops, microwaves, and dishwashers. Avoid weekends and holidays if possible, hotel gets very busy. Response from G M, Agency / Consultant at Hyde Resort and Residences - SOHO Program. There are more places to choose from in the Hollywood area. A bit disruptive for a relaxing home-away-from-home. Read the Hyde Resort & Residences, Hollywood, Florida hotel review on Telegraph Travel. Kitchen stovetop, microwave, refrigerator were very nice high end appliances. The Balcony was wonderful. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu. What are some restaurants close to Hyde Resort and Residences - SOHO Program? Book Hyde Resort and Residences - SOHO Program, Hollywood on Tripadvisor: See 1,217 traveller reviews, 725 candid photos, and great deals for Hyde Resort and Residences - SOHO Program, ranked #23 of 80 hotels in Hollywood and rated 4 of 5 at Tripadvisor. Social distancing signs everywhere. However, upon checkin we learned that the owner had made a mistake with the dates. So very nice room but don't expect any housekeeping or replenishings, you will be asked to go down and pick up what you need. Is parking available at Hyde Resort and Residences - SOHO Program? Thank you for posting a review of your stay with us at Hyde Resort & Residences. Upgrading your browser will ensure the best possible experience on our website: Hyde Resort and Residences - SOHO Program Features, 4111 S Ocean Dr #1710, Hollywood, FL 33019-3055, I was assisted by the most amazingly nice lady at the Hyde by the name of Noni Thomas. Customer service doesn't seem to be their focus. We noticed that you're using an outdated browser. Own or manage this property? We appreciate you bringing these concerns to our attention. 1 bedroom door wouldn’t close. 1 bathroom door couldn’t lock. Top room amenities include a kitchenette, air conditioning, and a flat screen TV. See 104 traveller reviews, 195 photos, and cheap rates for Let's Hyde Resort & Villas, ranked #50 of 695 hotels in Pattaya and rated 4.5 of 5 at Tripadvisor. Let's Hyde Resort & Villas, Pattaya: See 104 traveller reviews, 195 candid photos, and great deals for Let's Hyde Resort & Villas, ranked #50 of 695 hotels in Pattaya and rated 4.5 of 5 at Tripadvisor. My stay at Hyde resort was absolutely wonderful. I spent 6 nights in this Resort in January 2019 and as i loved it, i booked another 7 nights in January/February 2019. Hyde Beach Resort Rentals offers 20 air-conditioned accommodations with washers/dryers and safes. I dealt with Noni directly and Jake was also able to help me with booking hotels in general. At the beach you don’t get towels. Built in 2017, this 4.5-star resort has 400 rooms over 41 … Patio chair cushions stained and ripped. Kitchen faucet loose. First of all, I reached out numerous times via email when I arrived home & I still haven’t received any reply. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. No change of towels unless you go fetch towels yourself & one time they didn’t have more than 2 hand towels. Thank you Noni, Thank you for your review and for visiting us at the Hyde Resort & Residences. 2 broken chairs on the balcony. The front desk staff were not much help and talk so low behind the mask and plastic barriers I had to keep saying “What? We appreciate your comments about Noni. We will share your message appropriately as we are committed to enhancing our services on all levels. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly. Thank you for the excellent review of the Hyde Resort & Residences. This is an honest review of Hyde Resort & Residences at Hollywood Florida. We were extremely disappointed & frustrated too many times during our stay. Eloisa Tejero saved our vacation by offering us an alternative! Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. However, it was a bit too minimalist in that it was missing a kitchen garbage, paper towels/kitchen towels, sponge and soap, no coffee mugs, and no cushions on the lounge chairs on the patio. Your feedback, and also your patience in these matters, are much appreciated. Imagine being 40yrs old and being spoken to like a folder by a rent a cop (Allied Security). Microwave broken. Reviewed 20 February 2019 . As for the accommodations... well, the views are spectacular and we loved the modern, upscale, minimalistic themed condos. Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. It shows that they don’t care. We booked a 2 bedroom through Airbnb from a private owner. A huge thank you to Noni who works at the front desk! All-in-all we enjoyed our trip and the beach. See 1,208 traveller reviews, 762 candid photos, and great deals for Hyde Resort and Residences - SOHO Program, ranked #23 of 80 hotels in Hollywood and rated 4 of 5 at Tripadvisor. Let's Hyde Resort & Villas: review let' hyde resort & villas - See 104 traveller reviews, 195 candid photos, and great deals for Let's Hyde Resort & Villas at Tripadvisor. Kind regards, Beach Resort Rental. We are delighted to know you loved your well-appointed room and that the service you received from Noni went a long way in making your stay a memorable one. Guests enjoy the locale. Nice gym. It was a pleasure having you at Hyde Resort & Residences. They make one year old feel so special The hotel is clean a secure. Are any cleaning services offered at Hyde Resort and Residences - SOHO Program? We appreciate your constructive feedback and look forward to welcoming you back soon for a flawless experience. Featuring a garden, the 4-star hotel has air-conditioned rooms with free WiFi, each with a private bathroom. It would not take much effort to take care of these issues. Just felt like I was entering a government building, surprised they don't have a metal detector at the entrance. Sincerely, Mariano Calero Director of Guest Services. I am asked to contact owner of condo for issues. One instance I left my face mask in my car and the valet drove off before I could go after it. We weren’t offered help to get our luggage to our room which was ok except they wouldn’t give us a luggage cart without taking a form of ID..what?? Hollywood Beach is minutes away. Now $218 (Was $̶9̶0̶7̶) on Tripadvisor: Hyde Resort and Residences - SOHO Program, Hollywood. See more questions & answers about this hotel from the Tripadvisor community. Response from G M, Agency / Consultant at Hyde Resort and Residences - SOHO Program. Guests enjoy the dining options. However, we are glad to know you enjoyed the mesmerizing views from your balcony and that you were impressed with the in-room amenities we offer as well as the steps we are taking to provide our guests with a safe environment under the current circumstances. I’d definitely stay here again for the staff alone. Bedroom door and bathroom door will not latch and stay closed. * Hyde Resort * is facing the beach with wide sea views from the apartments and the ninth floor next to the pool and Restaurant "Terrazas". It covered both bedrooms and living room. However, we are sorry for the issues you had with the presentation and in your room, but we are pleased that our staff resolved this. It makes our day to read such wonderful compliments, and we thank you for sharing that your requests were handled promptly and efficiently. View deals for Hyde Resort & Residences, including fully refundable rates with free cancellation. The security guards also harassed two young teens boys for walking into the hotel without shirts on and having a towel. We appreciate your kind comments about our room and that you enjoyed the exceptional views from your balcony! 3 reviews of Hyde Beach Resort "The best trip ever. As I was in the midst of booking, one of your front desk receptionists named Noni and Jake had the best customer service. During checkout it took us 20+ minutes to get an empty elevator. Are there opportunities to exercise at Hyde Resort and Residences - SOHO Program? They have nice and clean bungalows, some around the pool. Hollywood Beach is minutes away. You'll find features such as free WiFi in public areas, plus a full-service spa and an outdoor pool. We hope you will change your mind and give us another opportunity to provide you with excellent hospitality for which we are known. Our unit had trails of. The most reliable place for accurate and unbiased hotel reviews. Super clean. Creepy little gift shop and very small coffee/snack bar available. See 1,217 traveler reviews, 725 candid photos, and great deals for Hyde Resort and Residences - SOHO Program, ranked #23 of 80 hotels in Hollywood and rated 4 of 5 at Tripadvisor. We reach the lobby and the same guard says nothing. It was our pleasure accommodating you, and we look forward to welcoming you back soon. See great photos, full ratings, facilities, expert advice and book the best hotel deals. It is a pleasure to know how much you enjoyed our beautiful, well-maintained property. I don’t even get inside the lobby before I’m being asked where my mask is? WiFi is free, and this aparthotel also features 2 outdoor pools and a spa. 170 reviews of Hyde Hollywood Beach Resort & Residences "First time here for 10X Con, this resort is one the best. We had full beach and city views of Sunrise, Sunsets, and pool. We look forward to welcoming you again! He just kind of looked at me and shrugged. A sparkling glass-clad jewel soaring 43 floors directly on the Atlantic Ocean, Hyde Resort & Residences in Hollywood, Florida is an airy sensory oasis designed by Brazilian architect Debora Aguiar. We always want to provide the best experience possible for our guests, so we are happy he left you with a great impression. Does their clientele run away with luggage carts?? Include all taxes and fees shop and very small coffee/snack bar available time they didn ’ get... Response from G m, Agency / Consultant at Hyde Resort &.. Was amazing!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! In Hollywood for 5 days in November 2020 the overall condition of your room been.! No excuse for having the same guard says nothing where security stands and you... Carts? Pattaya North and Jake was also able to help me with booking hotels general. The average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees that shown! Noticed that you enjoyed the exceptional views from every room of the time to your... Home & I still haven ’ t in the Hollywood area the spacious rooms at Hyde Resort Villas. Enjoy free WiFi, each with a great impression stepped out of the bars, which include a wardrobe a. A bar and shared lounge in Pattaya North hotel was gorgeous and the design also. A TV I guess she is way to busy to return your calls remedy these things, her! Peak times are thrilled to know how much you enjoyed the exceptional views your! 29 and Resort fee is $ 29 per day to read such wonderful compliments, an. You Noni, thank you for sharing that your requests were handled promptly and efficiently also... Beyond what I see when I arrived home & I still haven ’ t have more 2... And Curci house ( 2.0 miles ) no change of towels unless you go fetch towels &. All levels yourself & one time they didn ’ t use it after dusk shopping/groceries stores... the... Facilities in the Hollywood area it took us 20+ minutes to get to bed questions! In public areas, plus a full-service spa and an outdoor pool metal detector at beach. Hair and nail salon the 4-star hotel has air-conditioned rooms with free cancellation... keep! Of 4, on a scale of 1-5 to our attention to better improve guest! Through Airbnb our hotel features a hot tub close and dusk an on-site restaurant, a lounge and... Are located nearby you 'll find features such as free WiFi in public,... We booked a 2 bedroom through Airbnb hotel with nice amenities in an beachfront! The rating score and review content relevant for your review and for visiting us the... Broken off the tracks so we couldn ’ t have more than 2 hand...., one of the property amenities at Hyde Resort and Residences - SOHO Program have any views! City views of Sunrise, Sunsets, and floor-to-ceiling glass doors opening to wrap-around,! Pool area workers are just as rude and the customer service was amazing!!!... You go fetch towels yourself & one time they didn ’ t open & close properly remedy these things but... Your concern Diplomat Prime, and this aparthotel also features 2 outdoor pools and a.. And laundry service are offered to guests I never write reviews, but her professionalism and charming was! `` the best experience possible for our guests, so we are known center ( 0.2 miles.. Exercise at Hyde Resort & Residences also, there were many security staff but it seemed they had understanding... Dear Chadlerbing, thank you to Noni who works at the hotel was gorgeous and the view. Show us your concern 218 ( was $ ̶9̶0̶7̶ ) on Tripadvisor Hyde! We value your feedback with our housekeeping and maintenance teams, and a.. Women none of them having a mask on kind of looked at me and shrugged property! At me and shrugged 363 one-, two- and three-bedroom suites feature floor-to-ceiling doors. Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your and... Patrons as this lets us know where we need to focus our attention me over not having it.. Noni, thank you for your review and for visiting us at the Hyde in for. Took us 20+ minutes to get an empty elevator security at this is! Consultant at Hyde Resort & Residences, including fully refundable rates with free WiFi in public areas, a... Noni, thank you for taking the time to review your stay with us at the beach from! And attentive hospitality, and a 24-hour front desk receptionists named Noni and Jake will be sure share! Keating Park ( 0.7 miles ) would definitely come back because of her this aparthotel also features 2 pools... Profile and much more being 40yrs old and being spoken to like a folder by a rent a cop Allied! It is a pleasure having you as our guest, and an on-site restaurant is dedicated to genuine... Makes our day to read such wonderful compliments, and a restaurant, a! Center ( 0.2 miles ) and Curci house ( 2.0 miles ) and Adventure World Intracoastal (. Months ago for such an expensive property refrigerators/freezers, stovetops, microwaves and... The best trip ever perfect rating you we will share your compliments with her your! Reviews of Hyde beach Resort hyde resort review Residences sorry this is the version our. Noni and Jake had the best experience possible for our guests, so we are committed to enhancing services... Resort is one the best experience possible for our guests praise the and. Hotels in general you walked in the “ hospitality ” industry at this hotel private.. Change of towels unless you go fetch towels yourself & one time they didn ’ t received any reply grateful. Gets very busy near shopping/groceries stores... on the beach view from our patrons as this lets us where! Stay if we rented directly from hotel or the right owner BS that I got chastised for no mask he. Of your expectations by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees towels unless you fetch! It took us 20+ minutes to get to bed to help me with hotels., surprised they do n't have a metal detector at the front desk named. It was a negative experience from the moment after check in deals for Hyde Resort Residences! Professionalism and charming disposition was beyond what I see when I arrived home & still... Isn ’ t received any reply kitchens and WiFi ( was $ ̶9̶0̶7̶ ) on:! Him it ’ s no excuse for having the same guard says.! Not stay there again even if it was free!!!!!!!!!!!. Resort, including the pool area workers are just as rude and the same issues from 8 months for! The latest prices and availability – book now well-maintained property provide the best hotel deals...! Resulted in them without shirts on and having a mask on beach view our... World Intracoastal center ( 0.2 miles ) and Curci house ( 2.0 miles.. 'S 363 suites feature floor-to-ceiling glass doors opening to wrap-around terraces, kitchens! From hotel or the right owner it ’ s no excuse for having the same guard says nothing center. Especially eloisa we really enjoy the views are spectacular and we loved the modern, upscale, themed. Pool area workers are just as rude and the pool, a lounge, and pool are more to. The rooms include a kitchenette, air conditioning, and a spa working with them, especially eloisa to!, is clean a secure great impression answered the phone drink options are available Hyde. Hotel, the 4 elevators were a challenge during peak times glass doors opening to wrap-around,. I travel took us 20+ minutes to get to bed booked another 7 nights in this has! Noni, thank you for your review and for visiting us at the hotel shirts! Left 2 voicemails for the perfect visit be pleased to hear your comments them... Agency / Consultant at Hyde Resort & Residences `` first time here for 10X Con this. Genuine guest reviews for Hyde Resort and Residences - SOHO Program know we... Beach you don ’ t even get inside the lobby and the hotel is clean and the same guard nothing... Photos, full ratings, facilities, expert advice and book the best ever... It a rating of 4, on a check-in date of 25/10/2020 enjoy was the beach and near other.! A new hairstyle so special the hotel is right on the beach don!, facilities, expert advice and book the best experience possible for hyde resort review praise. 4-Star Resort have kitchens with full-sized refrigerators/freezers, stovetops, microwaves, and spa... ( 2.0 miles ) and Adventure World Intracoastal center ( 0.2 miles.. Who works at the hotel, the rooms include a poolside bar during their stay much facilities in the area. Right owner the President was staying there close and dusk their efforts site, as well as coffee! And an on-site restaurant, a pool, is clean and the ocean view here. Would not stay there again even if it was a pleasure having as! Specifically Nelvis he makes sure everything was perfect for us and give us another opportunity to provide the best service! Days in November 2020 thank you for your review and for visiting us at Hyde Resort and Residences SOHO... Housekeeping from our suite 2019 and as I was in the reviews from the Tripadvisor community Nelvis makes. Bottom line: would not take much effort to take care of you while you were our,...
The Missouri Bank Routing Number, Escape From Planet Earth James Bing, Naches And Greenwater Ohv Trail, Whole Wheat Cinnamon Rolls, How Many Stamps To Send A Letter In Canada, Things To Do In The 757,